Coming Events

Thursday, February 27      10:00 a.m.     Coffee with Rev. Frances & Friends

Sunday, March 1              10:30 a.m.     First Sunday in Lent

                                                           Annual Congregational Meeting

                                                           Food Bank Sunday

Sunday, March 8             10:30 a.m.      Second Sunday in Lent / Holy Communion

                                                           Apple Sunday

Sunday, March 15            10:30 a.m.     Third Sunday in Lent

                                        2:00 p.m.     Cassellholme Service

Thursday, March 19        12:00 p.m.       Celebrate Spring with Rev. Frances & Friends

Sunday, March 22           10:30 a.m.       Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 29           10:30 a.m.       Fifth Sunday in Lent

                                     11:45 a.m.       Spring Luncheon

Friday, April 3                                        Journey to the Cross - details to follow later

Saturday, April 4                                    Journey to the Cross

Sunday, April 5              10:30 a.m.        Palm Sunday

                                                            Food Bank Sunday

Thursday, April 9             7:00 p.m.        Maundy Thursday Service with Holy Communion

Friday, April 10                                      NO SERVICE

Sunday, April 12            10:30 a.m.        Easter Service

Sunday, April 26            10:30 a.m.        Community Clean-Up Sunday

 

 

                                               

                                

                      

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Twitter YouTUbe
© 2015 - 2020 Calvin Presbyterian Church - All Rights Reserved.