Presbyterian Church

Calvin is part of the Presbyterian Church in Canada.


The Session is comprised of 13 members of Calvin who are elected for a six year term of service and ordained. Session is the ruling body of the church. Session meets on average 15 times per year to discuss issues pertaining to the spiritual health of the church.


Rev. Frances Savill (Email)

Clerk of Session:

Kim Winrow (Email)

Ministry Teams

Worship & Music Team (contact Linda Oudekerk - Email)
Facilities Team (contact Nancy Kilgour - Email)
Finance & Stewardship Team (contact Keith Pacey - Email)
Christian Education Team (contact Holly Williams-Smith - Email)
Congregational Life Team (contact Henry Drenth - Email)
Mission & Outreach Team (contact Kathryn Newman - Email)
Communications Team (contact Mark Savill - Email)

Please contact the Church Office for any additional information 705-474-4750

Facebook Twitter YouTUbe
© 2015 - 2019 Calvin Presbyterian Church - All Rights Reserved.