LOGOS Schedule

    An Intergenerational Ministry for Youth at Calvin
   All young people ages 6 - 18+ are invited!
   Please join us on Friday evenings - Sep 27 - Dec 13, 2019 from 4:30 - 7:30 pm

Each LOGOS event has a theme that is reflected in the decorations and family time, and perhaps in other components of the program too. Please come dressed to fit the theme!


Themes:

Fri. Sept 27: Getting to Know You

Fri. Oct. 4: Out of this World (outer space) 

Fri. Oct. 11: Sharing the Harvest

Fri. Oct. 18: Card Sharks    

Fri. Oct. 25: Veggie Tales

Fri. Nov. 1: A Spooky Good Time

Fri. Nov. 15: Giddy Up—It's Western Night!

Fri. Nov. 22: The Mad Scientist    

Fri. Nov. 29: Red & Green Night

Fri. Nov. 6: Christmas PLAY PRACTICE

Fri. Dec. 13: Christmas PLAY PRACTICE

SUNDAY, December 15: PRESENTATION of Christmas Play at 10:30 am

 

Friday Evening Schedule:

4:30-5:00 Recreation

5:00-5:30 Worship

5:30-6:30 Meal Time (Family Time)

6:30-7:30 Bible Study

 

Names and numbers are needed for meal planning and set-up.

Registration Form is available for download here or
from the office 705-474-4750, office@calvinnorthbay.ca

 

For more information about Logos please contact

Kim Winrow at 705-475-9605 or kwinrow@cogeco.ca

 

Please feel free to share this information with your friends.

Additional information for your calendar

Part of Recreation and Worship will involve preparing for a Christmas Play. Fridays December 6th and December 13th are reserved for play rehearsal (time to be determined) with presentation during worship on Sunday December 15, 2019 at 10:30am.

Facebook Twitter YouTUbe
© 2015 - 2019 Calvin Presbyterian Church - All Rights Reserved.